Miniature Auto Racing Club



MARC – Race 7 – Taj Ma HO – March 10, 2018

We're back at the Taj Ma HO!!!

We had 18 racers attend MARC’s return to Dan DeCosmo’s Taj MaHO Raceway, our first race there in six years.  It was great to see so many folks from “Out West” including Jerome Burwell, Tom Bussmann, Benny Leyro and Tom & Nick Kanan.  Racing was great on this awesome Scorpion track (Yes, I just called a Scorpion layout awesome… – JR).  It’s been too long since we last raced here.  The race report, point standings and detailed race results have all been posted

GRoNE – LenJet Raceway – February 24, 2018

Gravity Racing on the Boomerang

We had 10 racers show up for a GRoNE event at Peter Lentros’ LenJet Raceway.  Unfortunately I had to miss the event due to some unforeseen circumstances but it was great to see everyone carried on without me.  Thanks go to Paul Ryer for taking over in my absence.  The race report has been posted in the Reports section



Upcoming Events:


MARC – March 24, 2018 – We’ll be at Ryan Archambault’s Fast Five Raceway on March 24th were we’ll be racing Spec Racers and CMPM/Super Stocks on his Snake Bite track.  Doors open at 8:00

GRoNE – April 28, 2018 - We’ll be back at LenJet raceway for another GRoNE event on April 28th.  We’ll be racing Gravity Cars on the Boomerang and T-Jets on the Python.  Rumors are that we might be joined by some luminaries from the midwest.  If this materializes, we’ll have an open practice session at LenJet on Friday, April 27th.  Stay tuned…


Other HO  Racing – Check out the Links Page for schedule for Tri-State H.O. Racing Club, East Coast Outlaws, and Mid-Atlantic HOPRA’s racing schedules.

2017-2018 Rules PDF

2017-2018 Officials:

  • Club Director: Paul Ryer (
  • Tech Inspectors: Tom Gray, Jim Macartney, Pete Medeiros
  • Alternate: Ryan Archambault, Peter Lentros
  • Communications Director: John Reimels
  • Scribe: Paul Ryer