What happens when you reset a Belkin router? | last race | Forum

 
You must be logged in to post Login Register


Register? | Lost Your Password?

Search Forums:


 






Minimum search word length is 4 characters – Maximum search word length is 84 characters
Wildcard Usage:
*  matches any number of characters    %  matches exactly one character

What happens when you reset a Belkin router?

No Tags
UserPost

3:30 am
June 25, 2020


lynnclark

Member

posts 6

Hello,
Resetting the Belkin router to factory default settings using the Reset button. However, once you reset the router, all the settings and configurations that have been previously saved on your router will be removed. This means that you will need to set up the router again.
Thanks.
For more to go:-
No Tags

About the marc Forum

Forum Timezone: UTC -7

Most Users Ever Online: 203

Currently Online:
6 Guests

Currently Browsing this Topic:
1 Guest

Forum Stats:

Groups: 3
Forums: 9
Topics: 9297
Posts: 9410

Membership:

There are 11833 Members

There is 1 Admin
There are 3 Moderators

Top Posters:

gbalychik – 7085
zhangzk – 121
kawetrao – 60
Blackmon42 – 41
zmoeawnau – 38
excuo23 – 35

Recent New Members: Keto Pure Bruleur, ford3frank, OSRSgoldgame, vitrexotinrx, Tonna Rantos, Ellenpictach

Administrators: admin (0 Posts)

Moderators: Paul (21 Posts), john (10 Posts), jon (2 Posts)